best365体育投注英超

c01-informatica-university-runner

Informatica University

best365体育投注英超Role-based training programs ensure your organization gets the most out of its investment in Informatica products.

Contact Us

Email Contact, Worldwide:

General inquiries: training@4salebyandy.com
Certification inquiries: certification@4salebyandy.com

Phone Contact, By Region:

If your country is not listed or you prefer us to contact you, send your contact details and training course query via email to us on training@4salebyandy.com .

USA and Canada

best365体育投注英超1-650 385 4143

Europe

France: +33 (0)1 42 04 89 00
Germany: +49 (0) 711 139 84 – 0
The Netherlands: +31 (0) 20-70 81800
United Kingdom: +44 (0)1628 511 359

Asia Pacific

Australia: +61 (0)2 8907 4448
India: +91 80 4020 3979
Singapore: +65 63896736

Latin America

Brasil: +55 0800 878 3060
Mexico: +52 55 1163-8709

Informatica University Authorized Training Partners, By Region

Asia Pacific

Thailand
Intelligence Information Integration Co., Ltd.
training@intelligence.co.th

India
NIIT Limited

corptraining@niit.com

TeamLease Skills University

training@teamleaseuniversity.org

EMEA

Belgium
Aexis

InformaticaTraining@aexis.com

Croatia
Poslovna Inteligencija

informatica.university@inteligencija.com

Denmark
CGI
Henrik Andersen: henrikw.andersen@cgi.com

Finland
CGI
Marjo Mailasalo: marjo.mailasalo@cgi.com

Norway

Peter Strömberg: peter.stromberg@cgi.com
CGI

Poland 
Integral Solutions

admin.atp@integralsolutions.pl

Russia
Data Integration Software

trainings@dis-group.ru

Sweden
CGI
Mari Källström: mari.kallstrom@cgi.com

South Africa
Infoflow

satraining@infoflow.co.za

Turkey
Komtas

destek@komtas.com

United Arab Emirates
IME Solutions FZ-LLC

info@infme.com

United Kingdom
Agile Solutions

training@agilesolutions.co.uk

ExistBI

training@existbi.com

LATAM

Brazil
São Paulo & Rio de Janeiro
Softtek

info.brasil@softtek.com

Brasilia
TGV

comercial@tgvtec.com.br

Colombia
Bogotá
Gati Consultores

Peru, Colombia, Mexico, Argentina & Chile
Powerdata